Home About Us Admissions Parent Centre Curriculum Extra Curricular Policies Our Improvement Journey Gallery Vacancies News & Events Contact Us Links

Senior Leadership Team


  Mr N Giles - Headteacher


  Mr S Davies - Assistant Headteacher


   Mr A Deasy - Assistant Headteacher


   Mr A Dyer - Assistant Headteacher                    


  Ms E Pearson - Business Manager

Special Educational Needs Coordinator


  Mrs H Smith

Heads of Year









Head of Year 7 - Mrs E Church

(Designated Safeguard Lead)

On Maternity Leave

Head of Year 7 - Mrs C Moth

Head of Year 8 & 9 - Mrs C Hooper

(Designated Safeguard Lead Assistant)

Head of Year 10 & 11 - Mrs C Welch

(Designated Safeguard Lead Assistant)

Mail: emma.church@chamberlayne.org Mail: charmaine.moth@chamberlayne.org Mail: carlie.hooper@chamberlayne.org Mail: claire.welch@chamberlayne.org